505 Granville St Summerside, PE C1N 6V7  Local: (902) 436-2702 Tollfree: (888) 436-1533
Customer Reviews
KELLY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Summerside, PE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order and fast delivery. The recipient gave rave reviews! Thanks for bringing happiness to another special person!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your service. I am very pleased with the arrangement of flowers that you sent to the funeral home in Charlottetown,PE
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Very satisfied with the order, flowers still doing well nearly 3 weeks following the delivery. Cannot thank you enough for putting a smile on my mother's face. Thank you Tom
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service. Fruit basket was delivered in a timely manner and the recipient was very impressed with the quality of the fruit provided.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great, very annoyed with getting an email at midnight though.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always enjoy doing business with Kelly's
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were very accommodating when it came to my late order for Christmas. If I have to send flowers/gift baskets to the island I always use Kelly's because of the great costumer service.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the first time I ordered anything on the computer. I still had to call the flower shop to clarify things. The flowers were lovely and the recipients were very happy.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to do transaction. Product was gorgeous!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers I received are just beautiful
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement is beautiful and I am entering this note four days after delivery and all flowers still look terrific. Thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied with the ease of ordering!!! The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live out of province so I really was taking a chance as to what would be delivered. I heard back that the arrangement that I ordered was the most beautiful one that the family received. Needless to say I was very pleased. A big thank you to Kelly's Flower Shoppe.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Relatives told us that the flowers and the arrangement was quite beautiful and very professional. Thank you Kelly's from a very satisfied customer.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautifully arranged, quick service and delivery!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Pain free, flowers looked great and delivered on time. Will shop again - thanks!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I usually order on line and have had good results. The recipient has always spoken highly of the quality of the flowers received.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I usually order on line and have had good results. The recipient has always spoken highly of the quality of the flowers received.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Awesome service. Kept me updated all the way through. Would definitely use again.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Bought for a friend who lives in PEI, excellent service and fast delivery, lovely fresh flowers. We live in the UK and was happy to trust Kelly's flower shop with our order.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to use website. Recipient always very pleased with flower arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was very happy with her gifts (bouquet and chocolates).
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told the flower arrangement was very nice thank you
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The gift was not a floral gift but a selection of cheese and chocolate. All was delivered to the door and left per instructions from my daughter and when we arrived home, all was in perfect order. Thank you for many years of gifts from your shop.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was excellent and the recipient said that the basket was beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Kelly's has done a quality job. I've been a customer for over 20 years and have nothing but good things to say about them.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The order process was quick and easy, and the feedback that I received was that the bouquet was beautiful and touching. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers from Calfornia and did not give the proper addess in Summerside PEI, for delivery. They promptly called me back to reverify the information. The whole experience was great, Very friendly. Many thanks, Edith
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service! The Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Appreciated the call to ensure the arrangement would be hospital approved etc. Tks!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend who was in hospital recieved the flowers on the specified date and said that they made her day.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Our co-worker and dear friend lost her grandfather. For those of us in Halifax who think dearly of our friend Sarah we wanted to send her something - we had no idea what shops there were or which would be the best in Summerside to choose. We picked Kelly's and Sarah said it was a beautiful arrangement. When ordering them the price for the arrangement seemed very reasonable and I believe from Sarah's response that the service and arrangement exceeded our expectations.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy and my parents loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered flowers for my girlfriend in PEI on a number of occasions. I live in the US and had to originally order from Kelly's "blind", not being familiar with any florist in the Summerside area. I have never been disappointed. The last bouquet was beautiful once again. Thanks for the tremendous service!
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I am very pleased with the flowers my Husband in California sent me.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister-in-law loved her flower basket and chocolates . Always a good experience with you ....Thank you ..
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I meant to email you to thank you for the excellent service provided and the extra mile you went to deliver the basket since i had made a mistake in giving out the address. Also your phone call previously to ask if you could substitute some items. I very much appreciated your above average service. Thanks again, the recipient was elated!! Isabelle Redmond
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I received a gift basket not a flower arrangement and I have to say you went to great lengths to find me as you had wrong address but managed to track me down kudo's for that and the basket was lovely . Two thumbs up.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very happy with arrangement!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the excellent service. The online ordering service was simple and easy to use with fantastic results. Our friends were very pleased with the Automn basket flower arrangement. Shelley and Tom Blais, Orleans Ontario
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My daughter loved the custom arrangement she received. They were just beautiful, (received pics) The online ordering site is very easy to use I will definitely order flowers from you again. Thank You so very much
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, the service at Kelly's Flower Shop was friendly and helpful and the flowers that were delivered were beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was very pleased to get these flowers, ordered online by my children from Australia. I am sure they appreciated the service as well.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

THANK YOU. Your arrangements were beautiful as I was sent pictures from the people that received them. Your service is great so keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The person I sent the flowers and chocolates to was delighted with both . Thank you for your wonderful service .
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great arrangement, flowers nice and fresh. Sender from Ont. commented on friendliness of staff when ordering. Thank You.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

The floral arrangement has lasted an exceptionally long time. I still have it, with some flowers still blooming. Amazing. I think this is due to the large, water-proof container filled with sponge which retains lots of water-which is ideal-and much better than previous containers(when watering the flowers enough was a problem and water leaked on the counter). Delivery service was excellent.
Date: Jul 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

As in the past, your service was amazing and the internet makes it even easier. Always a pleasure doing business with you!
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am very very impressed!! Thank you for the service and the extra effort made in ensuring that the quality and standards of excellence in flower design go far and above the usual expectation....Merci
Date: Jul 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

According to my Mom - the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you! Amy
Date: Dec 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thank you so much for your great service. I know I can always rely on friendly, helpful people from home. The next time I order flowers for my Mom, I will definately call you before anyone else. Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year. I know my Mom will enjoy her centerpiece.
Date: Mar 31, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You people, especially Joyce, are fantastic! I received a beautiful Email from Elaine Rabinowitz telling me how beautiful the flowers were. Where esle in the world can I call a florist without having the address of a person and not have to worry. My wife & I are hoping to visit PEI this summer or fall and we definitely will have to stop in and meet you! Again, thank you so very much, Sincerely, Bruce Jacobs
Flower Delivery To Summerside, PE
See Delivery Areas